Directors

Directors

Directors

Electoral Directors:

Area "A"- Heidi Soltau- E-mail address: hsoltau@rdmw.bc.ca
Phone: 250-973-6520

Area "B"Acting Director Cathy Denham (January 2018) - E-mail address: cathy.denham@nic.bc.ca
Phone: 250- 230-2411

Phil Wainwright December 2014 - December 2017 

Area "C"- Andrew Hory, Chair - E-mail address: ahory@rdmw.bc.ca
Phone: 250-949-0627

Area "D"- David Rushton - E-mail address: drushton@rdmw.bc.ca
Phone: 250-281-2250


Municipal Appointed Directors:

Village of Alert Bay - Dennis Buchanan- E-mail address: dbuchanan@alertbay.ca
Phone: 250-974-5213

Village of Port Alice - Jan Allen - E-mail address: mayor@portalice.ca
Phone: 250-284-3391

District of Port HardyHank Bood - E-mail address: hbood@porthardy.ca
Phone: 250-949-6665

District of Port Hardy Pat Corbett-Labatt - E-mail address: pcorbett-labatt@porthardy.ca
Phone: 250-949-6665

Town of Port McNeillShirley Ackland, Vice-Chair - E-mail address: mayorackland@portmcneill.ca
Phone: 250-956-3111